Everything about your job search is tied to your talent card. 

If you are done with your job search for good, you can delete it. If you want to temporarily pause it, you can deactivate your talent card. Here is how:



Note that if you delete or deactivate your talent card:

Employers won't be able to see you and contact you
You won't be able to view jobs and apply to them
You will stop getting emails and alerts on new jobs from CutShort
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!